Cherry Smoke Empire (2011)

Cherry Smoke Empire is an album of largely original songs by The Bastard Sons of Dennis. Additional musicians include Sylvia Dulverton on black triangle, Ptolomy Bishops-Lydeard on second bassoon, Horatio Williton on bass clarinet and Cornelius Luxborough on French horn.

There are a number of other songs that we will be adding to this album in due course, some of which have begun being constructed in the Wud Records studios. We will keep you informed of additions to the Cherry Smoke Empire album in the Wud Records ‘News’ service.