Demo One (1993)

Demo One by Demon Groove Lizards.

Demon Groove Lizards were a fantastic funk rock band from Devon. They formed in 1993.

Demon Groove Lizards’ high energy performances were notable for the band’s outstanding musicianship. Virtuosity was a virtue which they continued to value over the course of several lineup changes.

Ben – lead vocals
James Shipway – lead guitar, backing vocals
Brent Cassidy – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Ian Lee – bass, backing vocals
Andy Bolitho – drums, backing vocals

Recorded, engineered, mixed and produced at Silent Running Studios in Countess Weir, Exeter by George Davies in July 1993.
Cassette salvage by Ian Lee.
Audio cleaned and mastered at Wud Records Studio One, August 2021.

Copyright ℗ 1993 DGL Music Publishing.
Copyright © 2021 Wud Records.