Propaganda (2000)

This is the 2000 album Propaganda by Devon trio Recluse.

Alex Painter – lead vocals, lead guitar, bass, cello
Chris White – guitars, backing vocals
Tim Desmond – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Recorded, produced and engineered by Jon Burrough at Buzzland Studios.
Mastered by Dave Bliss.

All songs written by Alex Painter.
Additional material by Chris White and Tim Desmond.