Dark Company: new songs recorded

With all changes to electronic systems there are inevitable hold-ups and technical issues, so we have been working with Dark Company on some of their more recent material, laying down guides and working on arrangements. The names of these latest songs to be recorded are Alarm Clock, All Tomorrow’s Parties, Cable Guy, Change the Light, Code Red, Coloured Drum and Dead Young. They will form some of the album subsequent to Bad Habits. We hope that the various technical difficulties we are having will be fixed soon.