Essential (1989)

All of the songs on the Essential collection by Alien Heat were recorded live at Bandspace, Exeter, during late 1989 and early 1990. Everything here is compiled from an assortment of Alien Heat rehearsal tapes we have in our archives. Songs are arranged in chronological order of their composition. During these recordings, the band often had an audience of just two.

01 Badass Boogie
02 Abnormal
03 Ship to Shore
04 Dancin’ in the Dark
05 Asylum Child
06 Odd
07 Easy Street
08 Jigsaw
09 Wonderlust